top of page
Forbidden Fruits EP - CD

Forbidden Fruits EP - CD


The tracks on this EP hold a special place in our hearts. They represent a journey of rediscovery and self-discovery as we navigated the exciting and challenging world of independent music-making. Every note, every lyric, and every beat has been crafted entirely by us - from the writing to the recording, production, mixing, and mastering.


But that's not all. The EP also features some beautiful and striking artwork by Aussie based artist Max Malone from That Paper Joint that perfectly captures the mood and vibe of the music. You'll want to get your hands on a physical copy just to appreciate the artwork up close.


Track List: 

1. Forbidden Fruits

2. Rockets

3. So Long

4. Roll With It

5. Little Bit

bottom of page